Yoto Complete Toy Story Bundle

by Yoto
Complete set of all 4 Toy Story Yoto Cards!
Relive the magic of these much-loved films with these junior novel retellingings of Disney and Pixar's Toy Story.
Toy Story takes kids on a fun-filled adventure with two rival toys: Woody, an old-fashioned cowboy toy, and Buzz Lightyear, a heroic space action-figure. When they’re separated from their owner, the mismatched duo put aside their differences and embark on a mission to find him. What follows is a hilarious and exciting adventure about friendship and self-acceptance.
Running time: 2 hours 7 minutes
Disney and Pixar Toy Story 2
When Woody is kidnapped by a toy collector, Buzz and the gang spring into action to rescue their pal. With newfound friends in tow, it’s a race against time to get Woody home before Andy returns from camp.
Running time: 2 hours 6 minutes
Disney and Pixar Toy Story 3
As Andy prepares to depart for college, a mix-up lands Woody and the gang at Sunnyside Daycare, where they meet a host of new toys. But all is not as it seems - and a wild new adventure is just beginning.
Running time: 2 hours 3 minutes
Disney and Pixar Toy Story 4
When Woody, Buzz and the gang join Bonnie on a road trip with her new craft-project-turned-toy, Forky, the innocent little spork’s antics launch Woody on a wild quest filled with new characters - and one long-lost friend!
Running time: 2 hours 21minutes
Age Range - 5 - 12+yrs