Songs Tonie - Beethoven for Kids

Join the master composer on this musician tour of nature
Presented by Daniel Hope as Ludwig van Beethoven and performed by the Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra, Beethoven for Kids is a wonderful introduction to the work of this master musician.
Taken on a musical tour through nature by the great composer himself, young listeners will be enchanted by birdsong, murmuring brooks and even rumbling thunderstorms.
Focussing on his glorious Pastoral Symphony, Beethoven reveals how orchestral instruments can evoke and express the power, beauty and joy of the natural world all around us.
List of Titles
Part 1
01 - The Awakening of Joyous Feelings on Arriving in the Countryside
02 - Scene by the Brook
03 - Merry Gathering of Country Folk
04 - Thunder, Storm
05 - Shepherd’s Song; Cheerful and Thankful Feelings after the Storm
06 - One last thought from Beethoven
Part 2
The complete Symphony No. 6 in F major Op. 68 "Pastoral"
07 Movement 1: "Allegro ma non troppo"
08 Movement 2: "Andante molto moto"v
09 Movement 3: "Allegro"
10 Movement 4: "Allegro"
11 Movement 5: "Allegretto"
Audiobook with music
Running time: approx. 76 minutes
Age recommendation: age 4+
Accessories: Booklet, instructions
WARNING! Not suitable for children under 36 months. Choking hazard. Small parts.
Toniebox required for use. Wi-Fi connection required for initial setup.