Yoto Music Card - Musical Dots, Join the Dots

by Yoto
Join the Dots as they take you on a musical journey filled with bouncing beats, important lessons, and team spirit.
The Dots live and play here together. 'The Dots' are individually talented but achieve the best results when they play together. They show children how to celebrate and learn from each other's differences.
Track Listing:
1. Hello
2. Superfood
3. Here We Go!
4. Health and Safety
5. Scooter Crew
6. Sharing Song
7. Funky Bunnies
8. Clear Up Conga
9. Scrub
10. Slumbertown 
Running time: 28 minutes
Age Range - 0 - 8yrs
Language - English