Yoto Music - Songs Across the Pond

by Yoto
The best kind of music is the kind that can be enjoyed by everyone, wherever you are in the world! A transatlantic album that the whole family can enjoy. 
A transatlantic family adventure through music, song and friendship.
Three-time GRAMMY® Nominee Brady Rymer and UK BBC Folk Award Nominee David Gibb present a transatlantic collaborative family album about making new friends, sharing unexpected discoveries, and creating joyful music together!
Track Listing:
1. Across the Pond
2. Two Towns
3. Hey There
4. Living in a Beatles Song
5. Summertime Soul
6. Traveling David
7. Roundabouts
8. Twistin’ the Night Away
9. You Say This, I Say That
10. Get Up With Me and Dance
11. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out
12. Happy To Be Going Home
Running time: 40 min
Age Range - 0 - 8yrs
Language - English